Watch and Vote for The Curragh 2022 Awards Nominees | The Curragh Racecourse
Watch and Vote for The Curragh 2022 Awards Nominees

Watch and Vote for The Curragh 2022 Awards Nominees

The Curragh Awards acknowledge the outstanding achievements at The Curragh Racecourse during 2022. There are two categories this year: - Riding Performance & Training Performance of 2022. Once again, a public vote will decide the outcome. Award winners will be announced on Wednesday the 26th of October during our Student Raceday with prizes kindly sponsored by Tipperary Crystal.

The link to place your vote can be found below and in return for your time, you can enter into a prize draw to WIN annual Curragh membership for 2023 The winner will be notified by email once voting has closed. Terms & Conditions apply. 

Watch The Curragh Riding Performance Nominees

1. Ben Coen + Shartash - GAIN Railway Stakes
2. Billy Lee + Are We Dreaming - Bord Na Mona Recycling Brigid's Pastures Stakes
3. Colin Keane + Slan Abhaile - Brentford FC Sponsors The Garden Province Irish EBF Maiden
4. Dylan Browne McMonagle + Al Riffa - Goffs Vincent O'Brien National Stakes
5. Jamie Powell + Bossy Parker - DMG Media Nursery Handicap
6. Kevin Manning + Wexford Native - Dubai Duty Free Celebration Stakes
7. Wayne Lordan + Waterville - Friends Of The Curragh Irish Cesarewitch
8. Chris Hayes + Homeless Songs - Tattersalls Irish 1000 Guineas

Watch The Curragh Training Performance Nominees

1. Aidan O'Brien + Kyprios - Comer Group International Irish St Leger
2. Ralph Becket + Westover - Dubai Duty Free Irish Derby
3. Richard Brabazon + Gordon Bennett - William Hill Joe McGrath Handicap
4. Johnny Murtagh + Kerkiyra, Safecracker and Flying Dolphin - Northfields Premier Handicap
5. Michael O'Callaghan +Crypto Force - Alan Smurfit Memorial Beresford Stakes
6. Paddy Twomey + La Petite Coco - Alwasmiyah Pretty Polly Stakes


Our Sponsors