2020 fixtures | The Curragh Racecourse
2020 fixtures

2020 fixtures

Tickets for 2020 will be on sale later this year.

  1. 29th March, Sunday - Opening Day of the Season
  2. 18th April, Saturday - Galdness & Alleged Stakes
  3. 4th May, Monday - Parishes Day
  4. 23rd May, Saturday - Tattersalls Irish Guineas Festival
  5. 24th May, Sunday - Tattersalls Irish Guineas Festival
  6. 3rd June, Wednesday (e) - Midsummer Evening
  7. 26th June, Friday - Dubai Duty Free Fun Friday
  8. 27th June, Saturday - Dubai Duty Free Irish Derby
  9. 28th June, Sunday - Dubai Duty Free Picnic Day
  10. 18th July, Saturday - Kerrygold Irish Oaks
  11. 19th July, Sunday - Family Day
  12. 9th August, Sunday - Curragh Summer Festival
  13. 14th August, Friday (e) - Curragh Summer Festival 
  14. 22nd August, Saturday (e) - Music Night
  15. 28th August, Friday (e) - Music Night
  16. 13th September, Sunday - Longines Irish Champions Weekend
  17. 26th September, Saturday - Curragh Autumn Festival
  18. 27th September, Sunday - Curragh Autumn Festival
  19. 11th October, Sunday - Community Day
  20. 15th October, Thursday - Students Day