Call Now Book Now

Racing

Where to Stay

We offer some great value Race and Stay packages, designed to leave you free to enjoy your trip to the Curragh. Using our recommended luxury 5* and 4* Hotels we have packages to suit all budgets and tastes for this season. Rates start from only €79 pp per night and include overnight accommodation with breakfast in the morning, return luxury transport to and from the Curragh racecourse, a reserved table for the day with a delicious Lunch and a race card for each guest. If you do not see a package that suits you we will be happy to quote for your exact requirements on request.

For more information please do browse our race and stay section here

Accommodation Only

The hotels we recommend staying in when visiting the Curragh Racecourse are listed below. These include hotels in Kildare, Dublin, Laois and Wicklow.

Hotels Located around the Curragh
The Keadeen Hotel www.keadeenhotel.ie (045) 431666
Hotels in Co. Kildare
Killashee House Hotel www.killasheehouse.com (045) 879277
Kildare House Hotel www.kildarehousehotel.ie (045) 520002
The Village at Lyons www.villageatlyons.com (01) 6303500
Osprey Hotel and Spa, Naas www.ospreyhotel.ie (045) 881111
Rathsallagh Country House Hotel www.rathsallagh.com (045) 403112
Lawlors Hotel http://www.lawlors.ie/ (045) 906444
Barberstown Castle Hotel www.barberstowncastle.ie (01) 6288157
Robertstown Village www.robertstownholidayvillage (045) 870870
Maudlins House Hotel www.maudlinshousehotel.com (045) 896999
Westgrove Hotel & Conference Centre www.westgrovehotel.com (045) 989900
The K Club www.kclub.com (0)1 6017 200
Clanard Court Hotel www.clanardcourt.ie
(059) 8640666
Carlton Abbey Hotel www.carltonabbeyhotel.com (059) 8630100
Lord Edward, Silken Thomas  www.lordedwardkildare.ie (045) 522232
Dollardstown House www.dollardstown.com 087-7880169
Glenroyal Hotel & Leisure Club www.glenroyalhotelkildare.com 01 6290909
Dublin Hotels
Marker Hotel www.themarkerhoteldublin.com (01) 6875100
The Merrion Hotel www.merrionhotel.com (01) 6030600
Bewleys www.bewleys.com (01) 6708122
Red Cow Inn www.redcowhotel.com (01) 4593650
D4 Hotel Ballsbridge www.d4hotels.ie (01) 6605000
Burlington Hotel www.burlingtonhotel.ie (01) 6605222
The Westin Hotel www.centralr.com (01) 6451000
Laois Hotels
The Heritage Golf & Spa Resort www.theheritage.com (057) 8645500
The Heritage Hotel www.theheritagehotel.com (057) 8678588
Wicklow Hotels
Abhainn Ri www.abhainn-ri.com (045) 867147